How to delete a document
Documents in TeamGuru are deleted in two steps, via the archive, to avoid unintentional deletion.
-
Open the document edit screen. Click the Edit icon.

-
Archive the document. Move the document to the archive by clicking the Archive button.

-
Reactivate or delete it. An archived document can then be either reactivated or permanently deleted.

Still need help?
Write to us. We usually reply within an hour on business days.