如何删除文档
本文由英文机器翻译。 当前显示英文原文。
Documents in TeamGuru are deleted in two steps, via the archive, to avoid unintentional deletion.
-
Open the document edit screen. Click the Edit icon.

-
Archive the document. Move the document to the archive by clicking the Archive button.

-
Reactivate or delete it. An archived document can then be either reactivated or permanently deleted.

为避免误删,TeamGuru中的文档需分两步删除,中间先经过归档。
-
打开文档编辑界面。 点击 编辑 图标。

-
归档文档。 点击 归档 按钮,将文档移入归档。

-
重新启用或删除。 已归档的文档可以重新启用,也可以永久删除。

还需要帮助吗?
请给我们留言。工作日我们通常会在一小时内回复。